friday funday! (76522, Copperas Cove, TX, Coryell County)
anyone want to get together for a little fun? photo 4 picture intimate lives of women serious and tell me a little about yourself..
Deliciously Different :) (76522, TX, Coryell County)
Wanting some quick fun but got to get back to work on this paper so hit me up ASAP... your in control!!! I can host for the discreet relationships person maybe some late fun!!! Send a pic no response!!

Curious about gloryholes in your neighbourhood? We might have it in our listings. Register and enjoy!

drop me a note or message. thanks ! (Copperas Cove, 76522 , Coryell County)
Being able to create a good relationship from nothing is something to look forward to, so hopefully we sexual relations start getting to know each other through CL first and then go on some dates and see what happens naturally.
good woman with a wild side interested in a good man (Copperas Cove, 76522, TX , Hill Country)
I'm a 26 year old caucasian woman, sexy, 105lbs, I have blonde hair and I'm 5'9. I'm in need of a nice guy who'll treat me properly. If you're married or have a significant other, who am I to judge, just so long as you satisfy my desires. I am not working Monday and Tuesday if you are available. Please make sure to be honest, email me a bit about yourself and a pic if you have one. If I'm interested I will respond with my pics. Try to remember, honesty is the lactating tit sex policy.
what i want (Copperas Cove, Texas , Hill Country)
Im not hard to erotic sex acts and I love to keep my partner happy sexually

Ok, my wife of 12 years wants to have another girl to join us in bed. I have had threesomes in past relationships, and she had been with other girls before we married. We have never had a threesome together, but it ALWAYS has been a source of bedroom talk for both of us...but mainly from her.

re: pothead wanna trade bud4head??? right now.. (76522, Copperas Cove, Texas)
Hello, there I recently moved here a few months back and am trying to get out there and meet new people, i hear this is a good way :) I moved to Oregon to go to school and i dont know how much longer ill be here but for sure for the next year... I dont know many people here and i would love to meet someone to go explore pdx or even show me around if youd like... im 22, laid back and willing to try almost anything once..i enjoy going out for drinks, but im not a sloppy drunk.I am not a fan of smoking whatsoever but i do like going out as well as staying in... I love sports, im a major green bay fan and i also love laying back, cuddling and watching movies.. i like anything some of my favorites are Boondock Saints, Simon Birch and an occasion an chick flick but thats nothign surprising. . I am not really looking for a serious relationship at this point because i dont know where im going to end up, however i am looking for a possible on-going FWBs situation if we were to meet up and hit it off.... those who are looking for more still feel free to respond who knows what can happen but for female copulation thats not my primary concern :) Please write me back with a little info about you as well as a pic.... no pic no reply sorry to be harsh but i like to make sure your real.... because i am :)
go home smelling like my pussy (u can HEAR how wet it is rt now) 4NOW! (Copperas Cove, Texas , Hill Country)
looking for someone to working intimately up shop allllll up in this shit. Must bring your ''A'' Game. Would also like to blaze some high end kush. Cuz that, ::points to previous 3 sentences:: that, ::stil pointing... For effect:: that's what's up. 36DD and a kitty that fucks up the bell curve, real top notched like. %%%must be ready now %%must be able to go in on a hotel room with me %text me, please don't call me no bullshit, lets do this
Im ready now (76522, Copperas Cove, TX)
The way things have worked out in my life ( im not complaining caught in the act having sex have meant that relationships and intimacy have taken a back seat. Up until a few months ago I never got to go out at all really due to being he sole carer for a family member. Now however things have a changed and I really want to make up for lost time but dont know where to start. Can anyone out there help?